How do I delete a Team?

How do I delete a Team?

To delete a Team the user should be owner's account, other roles will not be able to perform deletion action:

Follow the following steps as an owner to delete a team.
  1. Start by clicking on the Recipient's Profile to be deleted, situated in the upper left corner of the screen.
  2. Click on the View Profile button on the selected recipient.
  3. Next, click the 'Edit' button.
  4. In the popup window, navigate to 'Profile Settings' from the top horizontal navigation.
  5. Locate and click the red 'Delete Account' button.
  6. On the confirmation popup, enter the recipient name.
  7. Confirm your decision to 'Delete Account'.

The account will be deleted immediately.