Can I restrict access to certain team members?

Can I restrict access to certain team members?

Yes. There are permission settings for all Team members.

If you are the Administrator : You are either the first person to create the eLivelihood account or you have been invited by an Administrator as a "Contributor" and then promoted to an Administrator by that person.

If you are a Contributor : The (or an) Administrator on your eLivelihood Team set your permissions when you were invited to be a Contributor on the account. You will need to contact your Administrator to have your permissions changed. The Administrator is the person that invited you to the account.

Choose your Recipient "Team" from the left vertical navigation. You can have an unlimited number of Teams, to add a new Team, click the link below your last Recipient "Create A New Team".

The Recipient's Team will appear at the top of the resulting page with the following columns:
  1. Role/Name/Email/Actions
  2. If have an Administrator "Role", click the green "pencil" icon to the right of the Team member.
Permissions Settings: Create/Edit, Read Only, No Access

These settings can be applied to:
  1. Calendar
  2. Media
  3. SafeKeeper
  4. Messages